Fetish (EP)

Release Date: December 10, 2016

1. Odd Ode
2. Sarah’s Laughter
3. Ocean Roar
4. Candied Sun
5. Mimosa

All music composed, played and performed by Filago.
Lyrics by Jean-Marie Paillard.

The Fetish EP was recorded during the summer of 2015 in Paris and Videlles (France) by Nicolas Charlier.

Jean-Marie Paillard: vocals and guitars
Marc-Antoine Perrio: guitars, pianos and back up vocals
Nicolas Charlier: drums and percussions
Olivier Miconi: keyboards
Baptiste Germser: bass
Violins on Ocean Roar and Candied Sun by Lucile Vallez.

Cover art by Kyrie Kristmanson
Released under Lilystars Records